The Board

JWC 2020-2021 Board Members

President – Amy Cielak – president@jwc-wyoming.org 

President Elect – Kate Wenning – presidentelect@jwc-wyoming.org

Membership Co Chairs – Ellen Michael & Victoria Reed – membership@jwc-wyoming.org

Disbursements Chair – Cori Grandle – disbursements@jwc-wyoming.org

Service Chair – Katie Conrad – service@jwc-wyoming.org

Fundraising Chair – Becky Gilbert – fundraising@jwc-wyoming.org 

Program Chair Co Chairs – Amanda Alvarez  & Helen McCormick- program@jwc-wyoming.org

Publicity/Social Media Chair – Katie Freedman – publicity@jwc-wyoming.org

Treasurer – Kelly Hill – treasurer@jwc-wyoming.org

Social Chair – Aubrie Welsh – social@jwc-wyoming.org

Secretary – Megan Chrapliwy – secretary@jwc-wyoming.org

Sponsorship – Mona Berkemeyer – sponsorship@jwc-wyoming.org

Technology Chair – Lisa Gozal – technology@jwc-wyoming.org

Ex-Officio – Becca Barry – exofficio@jwc-wyoming.org