The Board

JWC 2018-2019 Board Members

President – Emma Bernay – president@jwc-wyoming.org 

President Elect – Becca Barry – presidentelect@jwc-wyoming.org

Membership Co Chairs – Tess Harper & Shanna Brichler – membership@jwc-wyoming.org

Disbursements Chair – Denise Litter – disbursements@jwc-wyoming.org

Service Chair – Carrie Murray – service@jwc-wyoming.org

Fundraising Chair – Ashley Lippert – fundraising@jwc-wyoming.org 

Program Chair – Lynn Haid – program@jwc-wyoming.org

Publicity/Social Media Chair – Katie Freedman – publicity@jwc-wyoming.org

Treasurer – Erin Warman – treasurer@jwc-wyoming.org

Social Chair – Aubrie Welsh – social@jwc-wyoming.org

Secretary – Erin Daugherty – secretary@jwc-wyoming.org

Technology Chair – Amy Cielak – technology@jwc-wyoming.org

Ex-Officio – Jennifer Dillhoff – exofficio@jwc-wyoming.org