The Board

JWC 2019-2020 Board Members

President – Becca Barry – president@jwc-wyoming.org 

President Elect – Amy Cielak – presidentelect@jwc-wyoming.org

Membership Co Chairs – Shanna Brichler & Ellen Michael – membership@jwc-wyoming.org

Disbursements Chair – Denise Litter – disbursements@jwc-wyoming.org

Service Chair – Rosie Hatton – service@jwc-wyoming.org

Fundraising Chair – Kate Wenning – fundraising@jwc-wyoming.org 

Program Chair – Meredith Gorentz – program@jwc-wyoming.org

Publicity/Social Media Chair – Katie Freedman – publicity@jwc-wyoming.org

Treasurer – Erin Warman – treasurer@jwc-wyoming.org

Social Chair – Aubrie Welsh – social@jwc-wyoming.org

Secretary – Erin Daugherty – secretary@jwc-wyoming.org

Technology Chair – Lisa Gozal – technology@jwc-wyoming.org

Ex-Officio – Emma Bernay – exofficio@jwc-wyoming.org