The Board

JWC 2021-2022 Board Members

President – Kate Wenning – president@jwc-wyoming.org 

President Elect – Ellen Michael – presidentelect@jwc-wyoming.org

Membership Co-Chairs – Victoria Reed & Beth Brigger – membership@jwc-wyoming.org

Disbursements Chair – Cori Grandle – disbursements@jwc-wyoming.org

Service Chair – Katie Conrad – service@jwc-wyoming.org

Fundraising Chair – Becky Gilbert – fundraising@jwc-wyoming.org 

Program Chair – April Robles – program@jwc-wyoming.org

Publicity/Social Media Chair – Carrie Geygan – publicity@jwc-wyoming.org

Treasurer – Kelly Hill Carrier- treasurer@jwc-wyoming.org

Social Chair – Aubrie Welsh – social@jwc-wyoming.org

Secretary – Megan Chrapliwy – secretary@jwc-wyoming.org

Sponsorship – Kelly Miliano – sponsorship@jwc-wyoming.org

Technology Chair – Lisa Gozal – technology@jwc-wyoming.org

Ex-Officio – Amy Cielak – exofficio@jwc-wyoming.org